Click here to submit your testimonial.


Submit your testimonial
* Required Field

The Kokopelli Kabyn was perfect for our one night stay. LOVED the quiet neighborhood. A very pleasant place to enjoy a walk. As a fellow vacation rent

Jan 11, 2015 by The Muziks

The Kokopelli Kabyn was perfect for our one night stay. LOVED the quiet neighborhood. A very pleasant place to enjoy a walk. As a fellow vacation rental owner we appreciate this and all that you do to make life comfortable for our adventures.


Thanks so so much! Cowboy Camp house was great and was a perfect base camp for all our activities. Love it!

Jan 10, 2015 by West Haven, Utah

Thanks so so much! Cowboy Camp house was great and was a perfect base camp for all our activities. Love it!


Had a great time at Cowboy Camp! Explored surroundings. Thank you and we loved having the amenities of a home while in vacation. Loved the Christmas t

Jan 10, 2015 by Lancaster N.Y.

Had a great time at Cowboy Camp! Explored surroundings. Thank you and we loved having the amenities of a home while in vacation. Loved the Christmas tree and decorations.


Had a wonderful stay/Thanksgiving at Cowboy Camp. Thank you so much. P.S.. loved the oven

Jan 10, 2015 by Grand Jct, Colorado

Had a wonderful stay/Thanksgiving at Cowboy Camp. Thank you so much. P.S.. loved the oven


Our first Christmas together and family reunion since 1991 was held at the Canyonlands Family Lodge and Ranch Cabin, for ten days, starting December 2

Jan 01, 2015 by Paul & Jayne

Our first Christmas together and family reunion since 1991 was held at the Canyonlands Family Lodge and Ranch Cabin, for ten days, starting December 20th. Tina went out of her way to provide Christmas decorations and Christmas trees in both units. Both Jerry and Tina made sure we were made comfortable throughout our stay. Having been B&B Inn Keepers in the past, we had high expectations for our family of 14, and this couple exceeded those expectations. The units were warm and cozy for a very winter weather experience. Inja, the dog, added to the pleasantness, especially for our dog-loving grandkids. Snow on Christmas Day was an added bonus for those in our family who do not live in parts of the country that usually does not have a 'White Christmas". The accommodation was very suitable for family events for our reunion and Christmas celebrations. All family members would enjoy visiting again.

Response: Sowabona! Thank you Paul and Jayne for your most pleasant stay. Hurry back as soon as you can.


We stayed at the Mt Peale cabins over Christmas and it was, by far, the BEST CHRISTMAS EVER for our family! Cabin is awesome and perfect if you want

Dec 28, 2014 by Jackie

We stayed at the Mt Peale cabins over Christmas and it was, by far, the BEST CHRISTMAS EVER for our family! Cabin is awesome and perfect if you want to "get away!" Very "quaint" and you felt like you were up in the mountains all by yourself! Great views! Would stay there in a heartbeat and highly recommend! Only complaint--the gas fireplace was not working.


Paris IrvSubject: Moab Rock House ReviewMessage: I stayed at the rock house over Christmas 2014. The views are breathtaking and the cabin is s

Dec 28, 2014 by Paris Irv

Paris Irv

Subject: Moab Rock House Review

Message: I stayed at the rock house over Christmas 2014. The views are breathtaking and the cabin is stunning! A gas BBQ is provided but I would recommend an outside wood fire pit, too. I recommend this place to anyone.


“Amazing location, very comfortable for our family, awesome management that made our stay relaxing.”5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobi

Dec 28, 2014 by Stayed Nov. 2014

“Amazing location, very comfortable for our family, awesome management that made our stay relaxing.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The Murdock's went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasant and relaxing as possible. The scenery was breathtaking. The building was clean and felt like "home". Thank you for a wonderful family vacation!

Stayed November 2014


We enjoyed the cabin and the area, it was great for a large group with lots of fun activities to do. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

Dec 02, 2014 by Brett Herbst

We enjoyed the cabin and the area, it was great for a large group with lots of fun activities to do. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.


Unlike many who stay at Canyonlands Lodging for a vacation get away, we rented a cabin to accommodate a family gathering to say our last goodbyes to o

Nov 22, 2014 by Gretchen

Unlike many who stay at Canyonlands Lodging for a vacation get away, we rented a cabin to accommodate a family gathering to say our last goodbyes to our dad. From the flexibility of our changing needs, to the homemade bread welcoming us, tothe gentle presence of Inja (the gentle BIG White Dog), we felt wrapped in a soothing cover of peace, beauty and joy. The cabin was impeccably furnished, comfortable, and able to accommodate our family gathering to sustain and uphold each other in a beautiful \'home\'.

Response: Hi Gretchen and Family, it was very nice for us to provide this home and cabin for all of you. Thanks, Jerry and Tina


Canyonlands Lodging , USA 4.9 5.0 207 207 The Kokopelli Kabyn was perfect for our one night stay. LOVED the quiet neighborhood. A very pleasant place to enjoy a walk. As a fellow vacation rental owner we appreciate this an
Page:
123»